MKMMA – Week 1

Week 1 of the MKMMA Program is beginning to draw to a close. To put the experience into a single word, I would have to choose AMAZING. But let’s be real, something that’s AMAZING can’t really be put into one word.

Although I expected to see a change in myself over the course of the 26 week program, I never really expected to experience any change so quickly. Starting each day with the Blueprint Builder, Scroll 1 of the Salesman and my DMP gives a very important ‘kick-start’ to the day and puts me in the right frame of mind to tackle my day. Following it up with re-reads and Chapter 1 of the Master Key System helps to keep the right attitude and finishing up the day with my DMP and Scroll 1 just before bed actually makes we WANT to hear the alarm go off! (Isn’t that just SICK!!!)

My biggest hurdle so far had been sitting still for 15 minutes. Physically, my body is not used to it, so it gets to be uncomfortable….but “Mind over Matter”, I’ll clear this hurdle with persistence and patience.

LOVE the O.A.T.S. approach. Yes, it takes a little time and a lot of discipline, but the more important things get done first.

I am forming good habits and becoming their slave.  Bring on Week 2!

Peace and success to all,  Jerry

About Jerrybmasterkey

I'm a married father of two young daughters. Having been imprisoned in Corporate America for too long and becoming aware that I was losing more and more of my life with each promotion and job change, I broke out of my (so called) America Dream and am pursing financial and time freedom through my own business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment